RAFFLESIA

raf4

RAFFLESIA.. maybe you have heard about the name. Yeah, absolutely right! Rafflesia is the name of a man (Thomas Stamford Raffless) from Inggris who has named a giant flower from Bengkulu (Rafflesia Arnoldi).

My blog’s name inspired by Rafflesia flower which is beautiful with its giant structure. Hmm, about the spesification…..my blog doesn’t have any spesification because anything I published here is anything I like and I want.

Oke, hope you’re happy and can get something benefit on my blog🙂

Lihat pos aslinya

One thought on “

Tinggalkan Balasan

